No EMS articles to South Sudan

4:52 PM

Consequent on the bifurcation of Sudan namely Republic of Sudan (Capital Khartoum) and Republic of South Sudan (Capital Juba). India Post continuing EMS Service only to Republic of Sudan only not with Republic of South Sudan.

All POs  do not accept EMS articles to Republic of South Sudan.

<< Click Here >> to download the Dte memo. 

You Might Also Like


Popular Posts

Flickr Images